Call Us:

 606-487-9505


Layla Fugate, LCSW

Mental Health Therapy

layla@kymha.org

Tamara Karelis, DMD

Dentist

tamara@kymha.org 



​​

Allison Dezarn, APRN
Medical Provider allison.dezarn@kymha.org

​​

Allyson Williams, APRN
Medical Provider allyson@kymha.org


Ellen Napier
Chief Executive Officer ellen@kymha.org


Vera Hopper, APRN Clinical Director vera@kymha.org

Our Providers