Layla Fugate, LCSW

Mental Health Therapy

layla@kymha.org

Call Us:

606-487-9505

Tamara Karelis, DMD

Dentist

tamara@kymha.org 



Deborah Collier, DMD

Dentist

deborah@kymha.org 



​​

Allyson Williams, APRN
Medical Provider allyson@kymha.org


Ellen Napier
Chief Executive Officer ellen@kymha.org


Vera Hopper, APRN Clinical Director vera@kymha.org

Our Providers