Call Us:

 606-487-9505

​​

Allison Dezarn, APRN
Medical Provider allison.dezarn@kymha.org

Our Providers



























Tamara Karelis, DMD

Dentist

tamara@kymha.org 



​​

Allyson Williams, APRN
Medical Provider allyson@kymha.org

Copyright © Kentucky Mountain Health Alliance. All rights reserved. KYMHA is a FTCA covered entity and its employees are covered individuals under 42 USC 233


Vera Hopper, APRN Clinical Director vera@kymha.org

Layla Fugate, LCSW

Mental Health Therapy

layla@kymha.org


Ellen Napier
Chief Executive Officer ellen@kymha.org